Loading Events

Entertainment, Events and Live Music

The Surf Club has proudly supported local music for more than 30 years - check out our favourite musicians on the deck each Friday, Saturday and Sunday. We also host some of the best comedy, entertainment and key-note speaking events on the Coast. Here’s what’s coming up:

Events List Navigation

Bayview Bar and Bites

December 23, 2018 - January 26, 2019

Relax and Enjoy the absolute beach front view these Summer holidays in our Bayview Bar and Bites exclusively located on Level 2! Adult All Day Bar and Dining. Beer, Champagne, Cocktails, Live Music, from 12 till late. Open from December 23rd through until Australia Day Enter via Reception. 18+

Free Entry

Thursday Live Music

Thursday, 24 January

7:30pm - 11:30pm Concert - The Band

Free Entry

Friday Live Music

Friday, 25 January

8pm-midnight Soul D'Lux

Free Entry

Saturday Live Music

Saturday, 26 January

8pm-midnight Rewind

Free Entry

Sunday Live Music

Sunday, 27 January

2pm-6pm Dave Ritter

Free Entry

Friday Live Music

Friday, 1 February

8pm - Midnight Old Skool

Free Entry

Saturday Live Music

Saturday, 2 February

8pm - Midnight Chi Chi

Free Entry
Man Playing Guitar The Surf Club Mooloolaba

Sunday Live Music

Sunday, 3 February

2pm - 6pm Angela Easson

Free Entry

Friday Live Music

Friday, 8 February

8pm - Midnight Playing Vegas

Free Entry

Saturday Live Music

Saturday, 9 February

8pm - Midnight Karma

Free Entry
Man Playing Guitar The Surf Club Mooloolaba

Sunday Live Music

Sunday, 10 February

2pm - 6pm Mitch & Trey

Free Entry

Friday Live Music

Friday, 15 February

8pm - Midnight Urban Flow

Free Entry

Saturday Live Music

Saturday, 16 February

8pm - Midnight Concert-The Band

Free Entry

Sunday Live Music

Sunday, 17 February

2pm - 6pm Tapestry Duo

Free Entry

Friday Live Music

Friday, 22 February

8pm - Midnight Velvet Kiss

Free Entry

Saturday Live Music

Saturday, 23 February

8pm - Midnight Midnight Groove

Free Entry

Sunday Live Music

Sunday, 24 February

2pm - 6pm Samantha Mary

Free Entry
Up arrow
X

What are you looking for?